top of page

This page recognises the committee members of
Capel Riders Inc. past & present. 
We thank all of the committee members for their contribution to the Capel Riders Club.
From the top is a timeline of the committee members.

March 2020 Roger Harrison (Doddz) started Capel Riders

Doddz - Capel Riders Inc. Club President 2020 - present

January 2022 Capel Riders became incorporated & Capel Riders Inc. was formed. The Founding Members, also known as 'The Original 5' (inc Doddz) were:


Ryan Massey Vice President January 2022 - March 2023

Tony Sommerville Secretary
January 2022 - Present

Helen Shiosaki Treasurer
January 2022 - March 2023
Vice President - March 2023 - present


Jithu John Stephen Ordinary Member
January 2022 - November 2022

For personal reasons people come and go from the committee
Below is a list of more committee members past and present.

Mark Shiosaki Treasurer
April 2023 - Present 

Mark Hanrahan Oridinary Member November 2022 - August 2023

Paul Spirritt Ordinary Member
November 2022 - February 2023

Shane Seers Oridinary Member September 2023 - Present

bottom of page